I’m still here!

lHey guys. Just wanted to drop a quick note. Sorry I didn’t blog at all last week and I’m basically not really doing one this week either. Work has gotten insane (although that unfortunately doesn’t mean that it will last forever. Most recent mention was at least two more weeks) and I don’t get a chance to do much of anything when I’m at home what with all the small person help I get. Not much has changed. Still looking for a new house and a new job. Kids are fine. Carlos and chickens and cats and dog are fine. I’m fine. Can’t really think of anything right now. I’ll try to blog better for you next week. Take care!!

Leave a Reply

