Having a rough day

Hey everybody. In the interest of blogging every week without fail, here’s a short note. I am feeling very down today and sad and just not in a place to write. We’re having trouble getting the bigger kid to school on time, I am struggling with all the same issues I always am including over-reacting and feeling defeated, and Professor Snape died today. I have never felt as impacted by a celebrity death before and it’s weird but this all has put me in one heck of a funk. I hope you all understand and I will be back next week with some kind of super awesome blog post. Love you all and take care!

Leave a Reply

